Management

Andy Belew

Managing Director

CCP Asset Management team is experienced in real estate lending, loan workout, finance, capital markets and property management. From non-profits to owners of multi-family and commercial properties.

Phone 561-691-072

Email abelew@consiliumcp.com

Lou Bills

Vice President

With 20 experience in commercial real estate, Lou focuses on sale of affordable multi-family apartments across the United States. 

Phone 904-625-3487

Email ibills@consiliumcp.com

Property Managers

Mark Sosnov

Property Manager 

Embassy  Apartments 70 units located at 40 S Shaddle Ave #101 Mudelein, IL 60060

Phone 224-778-5501

Email embassy@consiliumcp.com

Portia Porter

Property Manager

Blue Station Apartments 347 units located at 2130 122nd Street Blue Island, IL 60406 

Phone 708-489-2500

Email bluestation@consiliumcp.com

Stephanie Mayer

Property Manager

Foxrun Apartments 220 units located at `45 Walnut Dr St Charles, IL 60174

Phone 630-584-9200

Email foxrun@consiliumcp.com

Denise Croft

Property Manager

Villabrook Apartments 118 units located at 125 S. Villa Avenue #1F Addison, Il 60101

Phone 630-945-0610

Email villabrook@consiliumcp.com

Jessica Lee Larkin

Property Manager

Parkside Apartments 120 units located at 

21 N. Main St #1F Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

Phone 630-409-4987

Email parkside@consiliumcp.com